Is Kate Moss pregnant?



Firstly, may I point out the obvious, this dress is DEFINITELY not something Kate would normally wear! It’s very shapeless, and ill-fitting, it’s also that hideous viscose clingy horrible material that shows EVERY LUMP AND BUMP! Now, is that something she wanted us to see? hmmm. I’m dubious. Everytime I look at this photograph I slightly despair;/ Kate just isn’t her glamourous self! SACK THE STYLIST! I just don’t like those one shoulder 90’s dresses either. They for some reason just remind me of ALL SAINTS (the band, not the indie store). Goodness knows why of course!

Secondly, as you can see by this very telling photograph, Kate does have somewhat of a little bump. This could be because of the light bouncing on the horrid material of her dress, or indeed it could actually be an ACTUAL pregnancy bump! I would indeed prefer it to be the latter. I really think Kate and Jamie Hince are good together, they just fit, he’s more reliable than Pete anyway! heh. (But in seriousness, I can’t keep comparing every relationship anyone has to Pete and Kate… this is straying somewhat from the point of this article).

ALAS, Kate and Jamie have announced one thing to close friends and family, they have stated they must all keep 18th December free in their diaries for an ‘exciting’ and ‘special’ party. It is believed that the couple are to announce “something”. So it will clearly either be an engagement, or Kate’s pregnancy.

So indeed, I shall keep you posted;o

Ms. Judy Pink.

2 Comments

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, Kate Moss, Kate Moss for TOPSHOP

2 responses to “Is Kate Moss pregnant?

  1. Luke

    Very suspicious picture, she looks a teeny big pregnant to me!

  2. LèAndrea

    There is a picture of her on People.com taken during the last week where she looks to have a baby bump. While this tiny bump is convincing the picture on people definitely confirms it A LOT more.Here is the link:

    http://www.people.com/people/gallery/0,,20252302_20566320,00.html

    She is picture 12 of 16. If she’s not pregnant that the sushi she ate is definitely making her very bloated!!

Leave a comment