Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder…

…and I have been somewhat absent of late! The past two weeks have been beyond manic for me – but I can’t say I haven’t enjoyed it! As stressful as some points may have been… Anywhoo! I, again, can only apologise for me lack of posts man! *SLAPS WRIST* MUST TRY HARDER (in big red ink!)

I will indeed give a low-down of what’s been occurring in my crazy little world in due course! For now, goodbibe!

Leave a comment

Filed under All Saints, allsaints, Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, www.clairebriston.com

Leave a Reply

