I HEART Whistles. Whistles FTW.

Whistles has MASSIVELY changed recently. Not just in terms of their online presence (check out their very interactive new transactional website Whistles.co.uk) but the brand has completely shifted market focus.

Take a look at my fave SS10 pieces below; all of which will be firmly on my ‘wish list’ until I’m allowed a splurge.

Denim colour block dress, £95. Whistles.

White noise print dress, £110. Whistles.

Denim sweat hareem pants, £75. Whistles.

Jersey maxi shirt, £85. Whistles.

Cropped denim marl sweat top, £55. Whistles.

What do you think of the newly reformed Whistles then?

Cx

2 Comments

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, Topshop, www.clairebriston.com

2 responses to “I HEART Whistles. Whistles FTW.

  1. I had a look on the site the other day and picked out the same top 3 as u did! I think they’ve got loads of great stuff. I always thought they were a bit of an ‘older lady’ store before.

    • Hello Clara,

      Thanks for your comment. Whistles has magically transformed hasn’t it. I adore the majoirty of their SS10 collection – I just need to get saving now!

      Cx

Leave a Reply

