New Purse: CHANEL Zipped Wallet.

It’s my birthday coming up and well, my Vivienne Westwood purse is on it’s last legs really;/ SO I thought it might be the perfect opportunity to grow my CHANEL family.

After looking at lots of leather goods I’ve found my perfect purse – The CHANEL Zipped Wallet in Caviar leather – to match my Caviar 2.55, which also has gold hardware. BOOM.

One slight issue – can’t find the cost online, anyone know this?

Model: A13228 Y01864 94305

Also, which is the best London boutique these days? When I got my 2.55 Bond Street was best…

Cx

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, Topshop, www.clairebriston.com

Leave a Reply

