Don’t All Rush At Once BUT… Vintage CHANEL At Blondie Boutique.

I was dashing out on my lunch today and was stopped in my tracks….

Apologies for the rubbish pic, I’ll [EDIT] this tomorrow and it’ll be much better!

I work right beside Blondie Vintage Boutique in Spitalfields (East London) and walk past this little shop every day to/from work/Tesco. FYI, Blondie Vintage Boutique is by the same folk as Absolute Vintage (located just round the corner). Blondie generally stocks more high end Designer Vintage goodies, but they very very very RARELY showcase these treats in their window; so as you can imagine I was most definitely stopped in my tracks.

I absolutely LOVE the classic chain print and wrote a post on this a month or so again, here>>>> My Current Obsession… Chain Print

So this Chanel Vintage bomber with chain print is AMAZING! Also, check out the Vintage silk scarves – to die for!

Additionally, I spy the Vintage Moschino belt I have hanging in my belt closet; I wonder how much Blondie are selling theirs for….

Oh DEAR oh DEAR. Just realised how absolutely link heavy this post is! Oh well, hope you enjoy! 🙂

Cx

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, www.clairebriston.com

Leave a Reply

