I’ll have a wedge please.

Well, I love wedges. I had the most beautiful lace up pair this time last year, but James made me take them back and he said they looked like orthopedic shoes…

Which to be fair, they did A LITTLE BIT. But hey ho! And as per usual, James, a year later, now has ‘warmed’ to wedges.

Now, I’m not really into your average-joe cork wedge or espadrille wedge. I want a PROPER-COOL wedge, alas like the below please.

ACNE ‘Atacoma’ Wedges, £405

Chloé Oxford Wedges, $494

Balenciaga Wedge Boat Shoes, WAS: £595 NOW: £300 (Browns Fashion)

Chloé Vintage Wedge Boots, $695

(But check out the Topshop take on these boots below! Great take on the wedge ankle boot!)


Topshop ‘April‘ Lace-up Boots, £85

Topshop ‘April‘ Lace-up Boots, £85

Topshop ‘Amazeog‘ Wedges, £85

Topshop ‘Amazeog‘ Wedges, £85

And finally, how about something wild like the ASHISH olde faithfuls?

ASHISH Zebra Print Wedges, £150

Cx

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’ll have a wedge please.

  1. Holy cow! I love all of these! Xx

  2. Grace

    I’ve got mine on today, comfy and tall, boom!

Leave a Reply

