I want, want, want, I got, got, got: ‘JOCKEY’ BOOTS.

‘JOCKEY’ Chelsea Boots, Topshop, £55.

As I mentioned about a week ago in my previous ‘Jockey’ Chelsea Boots post I was desperately after these boots… We went shopping in the West End this weekend and after giving up hope, I said “One last try in Topshop for those boots?”. So we went to the basement and the Shoe dept in Oxford Streets Topshop, I searched the shelves… and NOTHING. However, last year I managed to get my ‘AMELIE’ Topshop Boots on the ‘Buy It Now Regret It Later’ shelf, in my size… so with my last hope still hanging on by a thread I dashed over the shelf ‘just incase’. And yes, to my absolute amazement, there they were! MY boots, in my size! UNREAL.

OH AND it gets better….

As you may know, I used to work in Topshop Oxford Street this time last year and I bumped into a colleague who used to work on my dept… she gave me a ‘Friends and Family’ voucher enabling me to get 15% off my boots – to boot (bad pun, soz!)

BONUS ROUND INDEED.

Here’s some quick pics…Also, what is the best suede protector going? (Cheapish please??) Not the best idea getting red suede shoes in Winter…

Cx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

