WORLD PREMIERE: “3 WORDS” by Cheryl Cole, Feat Will.I.Am.

I have to say, when I first listened to Cheryl’s debut solo album, I wasn’t keen, I really wasn’t. I’ve listened to it all week now and LOVE IT. It’s definitely a grower. Just give it a chance if you felt the same. I mean, I’m a massive Girls Aloud fan so there was always going to be the painful comparison of Cheryl on her own without the girls…. it wasn’t ever going to be the same. But hell, it’s not half bad, not half bad at all! Alas, I degress, 3 Words is one of the songs I was finding myself humming and singing, badly. So it’s quite nice that this is Cheryl’s follow up single to Fight For This Love.

In the 3 Words video, Cheryl takes on three ‘personas’: her usual Hollywood glamour look with big big hair, a blunt brunette bob and unusually her final look is a gaga inspired platinum blonde style. It’s definitely fair to say Cheryl looks best with her brunette locks!

Unfortunately, as the video has only just last night had it’s world premiere, I’m unable to embed the youtube video as of yet, I will indeed [edit] this post when the embed is available. Take a look at the screen shots below – video link at bottom of this post!

It’s not difficult to see where the stylist got Will.I.Am’s winterful look from for this new video – ALLSAINTS. You can buy all items on this ‘Outerwear’ AW09 campaign image on the AllSaints website – www.allsaints.com.

FOR NOW, YOU CAN VIEW THE NEW 3 WORDS VIDEO HERE FEATURING WILL.I.AM.

Let me know your thoughts!!

Cx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

