JudyPink has new hair!

TRUE STORY. So as I mentioned in previous posts I was due to have a change, afterall I’d been bleached blonde for almost 5 years…. so it was time for not only a change, but time to give my poor hair a rest! Obviously, it’s very difficult to do anything when you’ve got as much bleach into your hair as I have, so I decided to go red!

What do you think?!

IMG_4240

I have to say it’s taking a lot of getting used to, even after a week I’m still shocked when I look in the mirror!

Also, I’m on LookBook.nu if anyone else is! Do let me know because, additionally, I’m only just getting to grips with that too! I’ve just added the below ‘look’.

lookbook1

Judy Pink Wears:

AllSaints Military Boots – £165

AllSaints Broken Dreams Tee – £45

AllSaints Scarab Ring- £25

x3 Necklaces – £120

Giles Deacon Scarf – £25

CHANEL Classic 2.55 Caviar Leather Handbag – £1380

Again, as I expected, these weeks are just getting busier and busier and busier! So much is going on at work! I’ve scheduled lots of new eBays to go live from 7.30pm tomorrow, let me know if you’re interested in anything ASAP so I can remove listings before theres any other bids!

Ms. Judy Pink.

1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, www.clairebriston.com

One response to “JudyPink has new hair!

  1. Luke

    The new hair is really nice. A truly original look with lots of individual flair, and that head scarf tops it off perfectly!

    Also, I absolutely LOVE the look in your picture above. Rock and rool chic at it’s best. I love it when classics (that being THE Chanel bag and All Saints boots) just work so effortlessly together.

    Keep blogging! XX

Leave a Reply

