Kate Moss: Gypsy Queen….

…and I sincerely mean that in the nicest possible sense!

I’m just mesmerised by Kate and I think the shots of her more recently this year are quite probably the best I’ve ever seen. Kate is looking absolutely beautiful, feminine, fuller and happier than ever!

So I thought I’d share with you these beautiful shots of Kate in the newest edition of V Magazine; all shots photographed by Iain McKell and styled by the wonderful Karen Langley.

I love how Kate just looks free as a bird and just so comfortable in the beautiful countryside. I was thinking today how nice it is to have that chill in the air, and the sun low at 7pm on my bicycle ride home. I’m sure I’ll have people disagree, but I’m really looking forward to Autumn πŸ™‚

gypsykate2

gypsykate1

gypsykate5

gypsykate3

gypsykate4

gypsykate7

gypsykate6

gypsykate8

I also thought I’d slip in a few shots I took at London Fashion Week Feb 2008…these two lovely ladies were perched outside the Natural History Museum and I couldn’t resist asking for a photograph!

IMG_5938

IMG_5937

Ms. Judy Pink.

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, www.clairebriston.com

Leave a Reply

