WHO KILLED SUMMER? PARTY @ THE OLD BLUE LAST, LONDON.

WKS09_MOBILE_LOGO__FINAL_

IMG_4073

PHOTO BY CLAIRE BRISTON.


You may have been reading about Who Killed Summer, or as it is also affectionately known as WKS09 on my blog; well if you haven’t, WKS is  “an interactive murder mystery online reality TV show drama series where “six hot young music lovers from across Europe are brought together by Vodafone for the summer of their lives” as quoted by Vice Magazine.

Anyway, this week the WKS09 cast and crew held a party at the Old Blue Last boozer in East London as a ‘task’ that is featured in the latest episode of the show. We went along and joined the crowd as actual EXTRA’s as the party was being filmed for the show! EXCELLENT! There were several bands and DJ’s that played, my absolute highlight being Mike Passenger – whom I have not stopped talking about since Thursday! We’re waiting for his album to drop through our letterbox any day now, when it does I will give a full review. He was absolutely breathtakingly amazing! Had a great night! Thanks guys!

So I thought that while I was there I would have a snoot about the fashionable lot and I’ve picked my fave people below, if you were there/if I’ve picked you as a fashionable person, let me know so I can credit you as being wholly style-full!

wksparty1

Photo by Zoe Jenkin – VICE MAGAZINE

wksparty2

Photo by Zoe Jenkin – VICE MAGAZINE

I enjoyed Kian’s bright bright sunglasses!

wksparty3

Photo by Zoe Jenkin – VICE MAGAZINE

Tete’s make up looked perfected…


wksparty5

Photo by Zoe Jenkin –VICE MAGAZINE

Emma looked rather summery…think there was a nail breaking incident though! oo-er!


wksparty4

Photo by Zoe Jenkin – VICE MAGAZINE

This fella looks rather dapper doesn’t he! Loving his shirt!


wksparty6

Photo by Zoe Jenkin – VICE MAGAZINE

Crowd….


wksparty7

Photo by Zoe Jenkin –VICE MAGAZINE

Look at these vampy ladies! Beauts!


wksparty9

Photo by Zoe Jenkin – VICE MAGAZINE

Every inch the party girl! Boom!


IMG_4046

PHOTO BY CLAIRE BRISTON.

Could not help but notice the abundance of AllSaints merch at the party either! Boom! Tete was wearing the ‘Canvas Slip Boot’, which might I add look amazing on, and she told me they were really comfy too! Bonus time! Billy wears the ‘Strike High Top’ trainer.


IMG_4056

PHOTO BY CLAIRE BRISTON.

We all know Jude’s fave brand is AllSaints too, so I wasn’t surprised to see him head to foot in AllSaints attire under his very chic hot dog costume! Jude was wearing the Mens Military Boots, Checked ‘Confederate’ Shirt and Mens Skinny Jeans!


wksparty10

Photo by Zoe Jenkin – VICE MAGAZINE

I think that Billy must have been raiding Jude wardrobe too! Billy was wearing the ‘Confed Tee’, which I’m tempted to by myself! Love it!


IMG_4077

PHOTO BY CLAIRE BRISTON.

Ms. Judy Pink.

1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, www.clairebriston.com

One response to “WHO KILLED SUMMER? PARTY @ THE OLD BLUE LAST, LONDON.

  1. Kirsty

    Great pics! Great night! Everyone did look seriously HOT..in both senses of the word! x

Leave a Reply

