This is an expensive obsession….

Definitely found my next bag purchase… It’s the Navy Jumbo Classic Flap with Gold Hardware. I want this in the Caviar – does anyone know if this is available? Only seen it in the lambskin (as below). Already tired of my grey lambskin. It just does not hold its shape well AT ALL. I also believe that the caviar leather actually looks more expensive than the lambskin too – much better quality! This is absolutely the case when looking at both the black and grey classic flaps I have…..

Picture 69

I’ve seen that the retail price for this one (as above) is around $3,000. Any idea what this would translate to in GBP (£) and of course, in the Caviar leather as opposed to the lambskin?

Theres so many beautiful Chanel pieces I’m desperate to purchase – more blogs to follow this one! I hate having to save! Rubbish!

Ms. Judy Pink.

3 Comments

Filed under Chanel, Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., handbags, Judy Pink, London

3 responses to “This is an expensive obsession….

  1. Luke

    I think it is about £2,600 but I am not sure, don’t quote me on it as the Dollar is all over the place at the moment X

  2. ah right, is that for the lambskin or caviar? x

  3. Luke

    I’m not sure about the actual bag’s price, I just converted the price you said from dollars to pounds. I would have thought caviar would be around that though, they are the most wanted so chanel are bound to keep a high price for them because they can, devious high fashion types! x

Leave a Reply

