Say hello CHANEL – “Chanello”.

img_2218

img_2223

My two amazing Classic Chanel flap’s sat side by side 🙂

Chanel Classic XL Jumbo Flap in Lambskin (Grey)

Chanel Classic Medium Flap in Caviar Leather (Black)

I absolutely adore them both, using my new grey one lots recently, haven’t had my wee Coco (black) out much of late. I’m keeping her for best:) My grey one is MASSIVE and I get soooo much in it, its brilliant. ALTHOUGH I’m already umming-and-arrrrring over my next Chanel purchase. I think three Chanel Classic flaps is a good number – so thinking about getting just a jumbo version in maybe the beige. I’d like to keep it quite classic for all three, then they won’t date 🙂

I’d have to have this in the gold hardware though!

Any other ideas or suggestions?

Ms. Judy Pink.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Say hello CHANEL – “Chanello”.

  1. Luke

    Your bags are amazing, very nice indeed. not too sure about the beige though, to similar to the grey I think. how about a red one? red quilted leather with gold hardware possibly? x

  2. Alice

    Did you buy the Grey Chanel online or from the store? If online, which website? x

Leave a Reply

