Excuse my French… but this website is absolute genius!

http://www.fmylife.com

Harshly, we heard a friend who I used to be friends with, it would appear, isn’t doing so well anymore….you can’t help but feel a little bit smug. James then directed me to this website called “Fuck My Life” – which holds posts from people who’ve had a bad day basically… something has happened which makes them say “Fuck my life”. And tbh, it’s canny hilarious!

Here’s a few we read that made us chuckle…

“Today, I opened my email expecting to see messages from my friends and family wishing me a happy birthday, but there were none. There were Happy Birthday messages from Pizza Hut and Victoria’s Secret, however.”

“Today, I called my mom for the first time in a few weeks, just to chat because I miss her. When she picked up, the first thing she said was, “Why are you calling? What’s wrong? Do you have swine flu??” When I told her that I didn’t, and I just wanted to chat, she hung up.”

“Today, my 6 year old granddaughter was sitting on my lap playing with the rings on my fingers. After a moment, she pointed to a gold ring with many jewels and said, “When you die can I have that one?” FML”

“Today, my grandpa told me he can still get aroused even though he is 84. Im 32 and have erectile dysfunction. FML”

“Today, I had my first job interview and didn’t have much of an appetite because of the nerves. So I grabbed a brownie that my roommate had left in the fridge and ate it on the train ride in to the city. About 20 minutes into my interview I was so stoned I couldn’t speak. FML”

Absolutely brilliant.

Ms. Judy Pink.

1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, www.clairebriston.com

One response to “Excuse my French… but this website is absolute genius!

  1. Luke

    sounds like an amzing website and definately something i would like to use to vent all my misery on.

Leave a Reply

