A few weeks in a nutshell….

accessories-background1

Long time no types…. but in no time new tweets….

I’m sure most of you now know about twitter and its amazingness… so unfort, I’ve negleacted my memoir in favour of twitter, but luckily, I’ll be typing alot more on here again:)

SO, its been a while since I updated about my new job. I am now an E-Commerce Assistant at All Saints HQ and absolutely loving it! It’s so nice to be able to get up and go to a job I enjoy! A job that is so well suited to me! Crazy, just shows you that good things do come to those who wait!

I’ve got lots and lots on the go at the minute but I’m very excited about the brand and, again, lucky for you I’ll be able to give you fashionistas out there a few sneak peaks!;o

Also, follow AllSaintsRetail on Twitter!

http://www.twitter.com/AllSaintsRetail

You’ll get lots of sneak peak there too! Even better, you should sign up to the emails which we’ll get out every week or so, its another sneak peak and there’ll be even more exclusive discounts just for registered users! Nothing to lose except your head! Decisions, decisions, decisions, decisions…. eee so many clothes, so little time! heh. So get over to the website and get registered, www.allsaintsshop.co.uk, it’ll literally take you 2 minutes! 😀

So apart from visits from friends and family over the past 3 weeks I dont think I really have much more to report! Going on our jollies to Zakynthos soon though! Can’t wait! The weather is miserable today! Rubbish!

So if you have any AllSaints queries or anything, as usual, forward them my way! 😀

 

Ms. Judy Pink.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

