Topshop Check Boyfriend Jacket FOR SALE.

TOPSHOP BOYFRIEND COAT – RRP: £85.00.

I bought this beautiful Boyfriend style coat and have never ever worn it… the sleeves are far too long for me;/ I don’t know why I ever bother buying anything that’s not Petite! BUT the fact of the matter is, this coat is absolutely lovely, and that’s why I bought it! But as it is hard times an’ tha’, I’ve decided to give someone else the pleasure of owning and enjoying this beaut via eBay.

UK SIZE 8. US SIZE 4. EU SIZE 36.

CLICK HERE to view the listing and BUY this coat!

GOOD LUCK & HAPPY BIDDING!

Ms. Judy Pink.

2 Comments

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, Topshop, www.clairebriston.com

2 responses to “Topshop Check Boyfriend Jacket FOR SALE.

  1. aestar101

    That is so cute! What is it in dollars?

  2. Hello,

    It’s on eBay, I only listed it a couple of hours ago. I could arrange a Buy It Now Price as nobody has bidded yet…

    The jacket was originally £85, about $125 at current rate. I will post to the US at £15.00 (about $25-$30).

    Here is the direct link to my listing…

    http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200325939440

    Thanks for your interest,
    Ms. JP.

Leave a Reply

