27th November 2008, The day I helped out Kate Moss and Jamie Hince on the KATE MOSS dept!

This photograph was taken as Kate Moss and boyfriend, Jamie Hince, walked into the Maternity entrance to our TOPSHOP flagship store, on Regent Street in London. They then walked down the escalators and wandered around the floor picking up bits and pieces… before coming over to my Kate Moss department; which may I add, I was damned to move away from until she had walked over. Then when she did I was actually shaking like a leaf, knee’s knocking together, sweaty palms. haha.

I grabbed her a few tops and a cardigan, which she politely took and popped into her basket. She was smiley, chatty and witty. More down to earth than I could ever have imagined! Jamie was just as lovely, offering a polite, “you alright” to me whilst Kate held one of her own dresses up. ROFL. Very funny. I’d love to have the CCTV footage!

So all-in-all, I was very impressed with Kate’s demenour. She looked amazing. TOTALLY in proportion. Not skinny, not gaunt, not scruffy. JUST NICE. And to be honest, better than I could have dreamed:)

Ms. Judy Pink.

1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Kate Moss, Kate Moss for TOPSHOP

One response to “27th November 2008, The day I helped out Kate Moss and Jamie Hince on the KATE MOSS dept!

  1. Luke

    You are one lucky lady meeting these superstars. I’m so jealous, wish I worked there!

Leave a Reply

