BUSY BUSY BUSY!

Hello all,

I fear I neglected my blogs for about a month! I’ve lapsed with my Friday Must Have’s and ongoing Shoe Project! I must apologise to you 300 visitors that I’m getting everyday. I will make more effort! I Promise!! You see the problem is, I’ve taken on a new job! I’m now a Visual Merchandiser at Topshop. Gone is the Shoe Dept and I quickly waved goodbye to Operations… as soon as I finished my writing at Topshop Head Office I started my new position, and have never been so tired in my life!

My shifts are usually 6am-2pm/3pm. So on a morning shift I have to get out of bed at 4.30am! It’s quite literally madness! But at least it’s light on a morning… I also have to do a few late shifts, not weekly, but as we get a lot of important visits from Brand Directors etc, I need to be at the stores constant beck and call so to speak. So a night shift usually goes from 6pm-2am, except we never finish on time, because the job’s we’re given are completely unrealisitc for a team of two! So I’ve not been getting home and to bed before 4am. I’m really worn out… and its my birthday night out tomorrow aswell! BOO! I’m up at 4.30 tomorrow aswell, today is my ‘day off’ except, its not a ‘real’ day off considering I didnt get to bed till 3.45am, and got up at nealry 1pm today! rofl. but hey ho, its all great experience, it is fun, most of the time, i’m getting amazing arm muscles, and at the end of the day, its only for another 9 weeks! Then we move to Londres!!!

So that is why I have been neglecting my poor blog. I will get some more blogs done today, I promise!

Thanks for your support! Keep sending me your messages and comments!

Ms. Judy Pink.

1 Comment

Filed under Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Judy Pink, London, Newcastle, Topshop, www.clairebriston.com

One response to “BUSY BUSY BUSY!

  1. carlandz

    Interesting blog!, plese visit mine and give a little advice XD!

    http://carlandz.wordpress.com/
    http://carlandz.wordpress.com/

    Cheers!,
    Carla.

Leave a Reply

