and so it begins…


This Wednesday (7th) I shall be getting a stupidly early train to Kings Cross to embark on my very first London working experience, EEEEK. EEEEK is all I can actually say. I’m nervous. I’m apprehensive. I’m thoroughly excited!

I can’t really let too much slip, not at the moment, but basically I’m going to be doing some freelance writing, Wed 7th-Mon 12th. I’m going to be located at Oxford Circus and lapping up the fashion of our good ol’ Capital City. Fingers crossed this week worth stint will lead onto more work and push me forward for more opportunities!!! That would be perfect… and especially so for our big move this summer to the big smoke aswell!

I shall indeed have LOTS AND LOTS to tell upon my return next week, but for now, wish me luck!

Ms. Judy Pink.

Leave a comment

Filed under Careers., Entertainment., Everyday Life., Fashion Trends, Fashion., Freelance Writing, Judy Pink, Literature., London, Newcastle, News, Oxford Circus, Photography., Topman, Topshop, topshop.com, www.clairebriston.com

Leave a Reply

