The Shoe Project: “GRACE” Premium Shoes, By TOPSHOP.

-“GRACE” Premium Shoes by TOPSHOP, £95.00

I purchased these shoes from the TOPSHOP.com website a year gone Christmas; I’d barely worn them with them being 100% Leather, and the fact I WAS more like a size 4, and bought a size 3 (I impulse bought!) I have to be so so careful I don’t scrape the leather on these shoes, especially with them being white, but the leather is just SO soft, its mad. You definitely get what you pay for.

These days I’m more like a size 2 1/2 than even a size 3! So as it goes, these shoes are slightly too big for me now; but with a party feet gel pad in, they’re more comfortable and fit me like a glove. I adore them. They’re so so pretty and look really vintage-y. The cone heel is beautiful, really comfortable and very feminine.
I actually wore them to my London interview – I bet thats what swung the vote!

Ms. Judy Pink.

 

THE SHOE PROJECT: OTHER TITLES.

The Shoe Project.
T-Bar Shoes.
A Cheaper Solution to Vivienne Westwoods Pirate Boots.

Chanel Inspires Topshop.

Woven Shoe Trend.

TOPSHOP Covers YSL.

“Lollipop” Shoes by Topshop.
“Shuffle” Shoes by Topshop.

“James” Shoes by TOPSHOP.

Dip Dyed Shoes.
“ROSA” Platforms by TOPSHOP.

“SARAH” Shoes by TOPSHOP, RE-ISSUED!

 

Ms. Judy Pink.

2 Comments

Filed under Entertainment., Everyday Life., GRACE Shoes, Judy Pink, London, Oxford Circus, Premium Shoes by TOPSHOP, Shoe Project, shoes, Topshop, topshop.com, Vintage, www.clairebriston.com

2 responses to “The Shoe Project: “GRACE” Premium Shoes, By TOPSHOP.

  1. Pingback: The Shoe Project: “BITTEN” Wedges, By Sarah Jessica Parker. « The Judy Pink Memoirs.

  2. Pingback: THE SHOE PROJECT: PURA LOPEZ PEEPTOES. « The Judy Pink Memoirs.

Leave a Reply

