ALLSAINTS – Kensington Tan Large Leather Handbag.

I absolutely adore this bag:) It was my first big splurge out on a handbag, costing £140. I say I splurged out, I should say James forked out for it:)

It’s actually grown better with age – as do most Leather totes, but this one especially just looks more and more wondrous with every trip out to the outside world.

The leather now looks really vintagey and worn in; I constantly receive comments about its graciousness! I definitely think it looks way more expensive than it was; clearly a good first investment!

My only problem? The bag is HUGE! I struggle to fill it, its that big! Therefore, when trying to overfill your massive bag, said bag becomes extremely heavy, thus taking a massive toll on my very petite shoulders! gah, the things we do for vanity eh??!

Take a look at the ALL SAINTS website for their current collection. www.allsaints.co.uk

A few places my Kensington bag has been…

London Bridge.

5th Avenue, New York.

Dazed & Confused Vs Andy Warhol: Exhibition Launch, The Baltic, Newcastle Upon Tyne.

Carrie Bradshaw’s (Sex and The City) “stoop”, Greenwich Village, New York City.

The Jorvik Festival, York.

Times Square, New York City.

Ms. Judy Pink.

Leave a comment

Filed under All Saints, Andy Warhol, Carrie Bradshaw, Dazed & Confused, Design., Fashion., Greenwich Village, handbag, James Hill, London Bridge, New York City, Sex and The City, The Baltic, Times Square, www.clairebriston.com, York

Leave a Reply

