Vivienne Westwood Pirate Boots.

Well, I really never used to like the Pirate Boots… but I’ve really grown to love them!!

And even better, I bought a pair of EXACTLY the same knee-high, mid heel ones from Topshop YEARS AGO (4 years to be exact!) Sorry about the photos I’ve taken on PhotoBooth! Couldn’t find the digital camera, and couldn’t be bothered with the faff of getting the Canon out! But they give you an idea anyway.


And below are the original and genuine Vivienne Westwood “Nappa” Boots, priced at a demure £329.99.

How utterly similar are they! I’m best impressed… so I’ve grabbed my practically new pair from the back of the wardrobe and intend to team them with the new bag I’ll be purchasing shortly from Newcastle’s Vivienne Westwood store!:)

The above boots can be purchased from the Triads website… the direct link to the boots is…Found By Clicking Here!

I do really like the flat pairs available aswell…

These new boots for Spring/Summer ’08, are priced at £295.00 and can be purchased from most stores and online at www.hervia.com.

Ms. Judy Pink.

3 Comments

Filed under Design., Everyday Life., Fashion., London, Pirate Boots, Topshop, Vivienne Westwood, www.clairebriston.com, www.hervia.com

3 responses to “Vivienne Westwood Pirate Boots.

  1. Pingback: Can’t afford the Vivienne Westwood Pirate Boots? « The Judy Pink Memoirs.

  2. YAA Adding this to my bookmarks. Thank You

  3. heyy
    i selll these boots for 170 to 190 any couler any size apart from the yellowy couler my e-mail is G-star1994@hotmail.co.uk add me for a chat if nesasery x

Leave a Reply

