I come in peace.

Hello World indeed.

After nearly a year of my partner, James, irregularly posting on a wordpress blog I kept ‘meaning’ to set myself up with one… afterall, I am a self confessed member of the ‘MySpace Generation’. I have a habit of rabbiting on, what better way to do so? However, I do not come to wordpress only to harp on… For me, wordpress is going to become a tool of assessment for a Module I’m undertaking at university: New Media Cultures.

So with this in mind, I begin to wonder whether it would be better to have seperate page (whatever the devil it is you call these blogs) for my personal life Vs my academic life – I must admit, I’d love to have it all together all under one roof. At the end of the day, this is a portrait on my life. A portrait that I shall endeavor to look back over in however million years time…

So hows that for a first???

C.

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life.

Leave a Reply

